You are here

Active Sport Clubs

Sport Club websites are not maintained by Recreational Services. Views expressed on club websites are not necessarily the views of Recreational Services.

Club Contact Email Twitter Facebook
Aikido Scott Shaw scott-shaw@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/groups/33990073990/
Archery Nick Leinen nicholas-leinen@uiowa.edu    
Badminton Bohun Jung
Monic Kettelson
bohun-jung@uiowa.edu
monica-kettelson@uiowa.edu
  https://www.facebook.com/uibc1
Baseball Jack Frakes uibaseballclub@gmail.com @UI_BaseballClub https://www.facebook.com/iowabaseballclub?_rdr
Bass Fishing Collin Cook collin-cook@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/groups/10640165571/
Bowling Matthew Salzburg matthew-salzburg@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/UniversityOfIowaBowlingClub
Boxing Connie Cheung connie-cheung@uiowa.edu    
Brazilian Jiujitsu Claire North claire-north@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/UniversityOfIowaBrazilianJiuJitsuClub
Cheerleading Lexi Speer Alexandra-speer@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/iowaclubcheerleading?_rdr
Cricket Munir Nayak munirahmad-nayak@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/UniversityOfIowaCricketClub
Cycling Andrew McCubbin andrew-mccubbin@uiowa.edu @UIowaCycling https://www.facebook.com/UICyclingClub
Disc Golf Noah Decker noah-decker@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/UIowaDiscGolf
Fencing Tristan O'Harrow tristan-oharrow@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/groups/2211571760/
Field Hockey Mary Elizabeth Snell maryelizabeth-snell@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/groups/120576548066493/
Golf Austin Shores austin-shores@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/pages/Iowa-Competitive-Club-Golf-Team/316302701...
Ice Hockey, Men's Nathan Podraza nathan-podraza@uiowa.edu @hawkeyeshockey https://www.facebook.com/hawkeyeshockey
Ice Hockey, Women's Francesca Suino Francesca-Suino@uiowa.edu @Lady_IceHawks https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lady-Ice-Hawks/521114367956110
Japan Karate Do Andrew Shammas andrew-shammas@uiowa.edu    
Judo Melissa Myers melissa-myers@uiowa.edu @UIowaJudoClub https://www.facebook.com/IowaJudo
Kum Do Francis Jo francis-jo@uiowa.edu    
Lacrosse, Men's Nick Block
Zach Ullman
nicholas-a-block@uiowa.edu
zachary-ullman@uiowa.edu
@HawkeyeLax https://www.facebook.com/hawkeyelacrosse
Lacrosse, Women's Alexis Tandyk alexis-tandyk@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/pages/University-of-Iowa-Womens-Lacrosse/106225...
Olympic Weightlifting Kailey Boland kailey-boland@uiowa.edu    
Powerlifting Paige Haberman paige-haberman@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/pages/University-of-Iowa-Powerlifting/210803148...
Rowing Alex Zuhlke alexander-zuhlke@uiowa.edu @UIowaMensRowing https://www.facebook.com/pages/University-of-Iowa-Mens-Rowing/3782470755...
Rugby, Men's Niko Felice Nicholas-Felice@uiowa.edu @HawkeyeRugby https://www.facebook.com/IowaMensRugby
Rugby, Women's Jenna Adams Jenna-adams@uiowa.edu    
Sailing Maximilian Franze-Soeln maximilian-franze-soeln@uiowa.edu @UIowaSailing https://www.facebook.com/UniversityOfIowaSailing
Shooting Sports Tyler Wempen tyler-wempen@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/groups/157022464386260/
Soccer, Hawkeye (Men's) Nick Groenke nicholas-groenke@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/groups/hsc1314/
Soccer, UI (Men's) Christopher Mendez Christopher-mendez@uiowa.edu    
Soccer, Women's Kristen Schneider Kristen-Schneider@uiowa.edu @U_IAWSoccerClub https://www.facebook.com/UniversityOfIowaWomensClubSoccer
Softball Haley Ver Steeg uisoftballclub@gmail.com    
Table Tennis Arnold Kompaniyets arnold-kompaniyets@uiowa.edu    
Tennis, International Jungmin Song jungmin-song@uiowa.edu    
Tennis, UI Adam Dellos adam-dellos@uiowa.edu @IowaClubTennis https://www.facebook.com/groups/405589772865519/?ref=br_tf
Taekwondo, Hawkeye Rai Tokuhisa rai-tokuhisa@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/pages/University-of-Iowa-Tae-Kwon-Do-Team/13925...
Taekwondo, UI Jennifer Jeffers jennifer-jeffers@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/IowaTaekwondo
Track & Field Kellie lahart Kellie-lahart@uiowa.edu @IowaTrackClub https://www.facebook.com/iowatrackclub
Triathlon Chris Blum christopher-blum@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-University-of-Iowa-Trihawks-Triathlon...
Ultimate, Men's Kegan Wakefield kegan-wakefield@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/pages/University-of-Iowa-Mens-Ultimate-Team-IHU...
Ultimate, Women's Elizabeth Gronert elizabeth-gronert@uiowa.edu @SaucyNancyIowa https://www.facebook.com/pages/Saucy-Nancy-Ultimate/134360866670281?_rdr
Volleyball, Men's Kevin Romy kevin-romy@uiowa.edu    
Volleyball, Women's Amy Schembari amy-schembari@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/iowawomensclubvolleyball1415
Water Polo, Men's Jack Hayes john-hayes@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/pages/University-of-Iowa-Mens-Water-Polo/119617...
Water Polo, Women's Kim Durkin kimberly-durkin@uiowa.edu    
Waterski & Wakeboard Matthew Roozeboom matthew-roozeboom@uiowa.edu   https://www.facebook.com/hawkeyewaterski
Wrestling Josh Haug joshua-haug@uiowa.edu