Wednesday Yellow | Recreational Services
University of Iowa

Wednesday Yellow Links

Match Schedule

Week Date 4:40 PM 4:50 PM 5:00 PM 5:10 PM 5:20 PM
1 5/16 4 v 6 3 v 7 1 v 9 2 v 8 5 v 10
2 5/23 1 v 10 2 v 9 5 v 6 4 v 7 3 v 8
3 5/30 4 v 8 5 v 7 1 v 2 6 v 10 3 v 9
4 (Back 9) 6/6 Matches Postponed to 8/1
5 6/13 2 v 3 1 v 4 7 v 10 5 v 9 6 v 8
6 6/20 Matches Postponed to 8/8
7 6/27 7 v 9 8 v 10 3 v 4 2 v 5 1 v 6
8 7/11 2 v 6 8 v 9 3 v 5 4 v 10 1 v 7
9 7/18 4 v 5 3 v 6 9 v 10 1 v 8 2 v 7
10 7/25 1 v 9 4 v 6 2 v 8 3 v 7 5 v 10
4 (Back 9)* 8/1 5 v 8 2 v 10 6 v 7 1 v 3 4 v 9
6** 8/8 3 v 10 1 v 5 7 v 8 6 v 9 2 v 4
*Make-Up from 6/6. Tee times are the same as originally scheduled on 6/6.
**Make-Up from 6/20. Tee times are the same as originally scheduled on 6/20.

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Paul Pomrehn

Chris Johnson

paul-pomrehn@uiowa.edu

chris-a-johnson@uiowa.edu

2

Andy Winkelmann

Shaun McGurk

andrew-winkelmann@uiowa.edu

shaunmcgurk@netscape.net

3

Nathan Robinson

Tracy Sondgeroth

nathan-robinson@uiowa.edu

tracy-sondgeroth@uiowa.edu

4

Tim Weaver

Patrick Purdy

timothy-weaver@uiowa.edu

pjpurdy@gmail.com

5

Thomas Peters

Nate Fethke

thomas-m-peters@uiowa.edu

nathan-fethke@uiowa.edu

6

Ronnie West

Paul Marple

ronnie-west@uiowa.edu

paul-marple@uiowa.edu

7

Karey Garringer

Al Ostedgaard

karey-garringer@uiowa.edu

alostedgaard@gmail.com

8

Tony Rios

Tom Espey

anthony-t-rios@uiowa.edu

thomas-espey@uiowa.edu

9

Adam Parker

Andy Moore

adam-parker@uiowa.edu

andy-moore@uiowa.edu

10

Brandt Ecthernacht

Pat Duffy

brandte47@aol.com

pduffyic@gmail.com