Wednesday Yellow | Recreational Services
University of Iowa

Wednesday Yellow Links

2019 Match Schedule

Week Date 4:40 PM 4:50 PM 5:00 PM 5:10 PM
1 5/15 5 v 8 1 v 2 3 v 7 4 v 6
2 5/22 1 v 3 4 v 7 5 v 6 2 v 8
3 5/29 Postponed to 7/31 Due to Inclement Weather
4 6/5 6 v 7 3 v 8 2 v 4 1 v 5
5 6/12 Postponed to 8/7 Due to Inclement Weather
6 6/19 Postponed to 7/3 Due to Inclement Weather
7 6/26 4 v 5 3 v 6 2 v 7 1 v 8
6 (Make-Up) 7/3 1 v 7 3 v 5 4 v 8 2 v 6
8 7/10 1 v 2 4 v 6 5 v 8 3 v 7
9 7/17 4 v 7 2 v 8 1 v 3 5 v 6
10 7/24 6 v 8 1 v 4 5 v 7 2 v 3
3 (Make-Up) 7/31 2 v 3 5 v 7 6 v 8 1 v 4
5 (Make-Up) 8/7 3 v 4 2 v 5 1 v 6 7 v 8

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Kyle Collins

Tucker Collins

kyle-collins@uiowa.edu

lltuckcollins@gmail.com

2

Patrick Duffy

Brandt Echternacht

pduffyic@gmail.com

brandte47@aol.com

3

Karey Garringer

Al Ostedgaard

karey-garringer@uiowa.edu

alostedgaard@gmail.com

4

Paul Marple

Ron West

paul-marple@uiowa.edu

ronnie-west@uiowa.edu

5

Shaun McGurk

Andy Winkelmann

shaunmcgurk@netscape.net

andrew-winkelmann@hawkeyesports.com

6

Adam Parker

Cole Coffin

adam-parker@uiowa.edu

cole-coffin@uiowa.edu

7

Nathan Robinson

Tracy Sondgeroth

nathan-robinson@uiowa.edu

tracy-sondgeroth@uiowa.edu

8

Tim Weaver

Patrick Purdy

weavert@heathcare.uiowa.edu

pjpurdy@gmail.com