Wednesday Yellow Links

Match Schedule

Week Date 4:40 PM 4:50 PM 5:00 PM 5:10 PM 5:20 PM
1 5/24 6 v 7 1 v 3 2 v 10 4 v 9 5 v 8
2 5/31 2 v 3 7 v 10 6 v 8 5 v 9 1 v 4
3 6/7 1 v 5 6 v 9 2 v 4 3 v 10 7 v 8
4 6/14 8 v 10 2 v 5 7 v 9 1 v 6 3 v 4
5 6/21 Postponed to 8/2 Due to Inclement Weather
6 6/28 Postponed to 8/9 Due to Inclement Weather
7 7/5 1 v 9 5 v 10 4 v 6 2 v 8 3 v 7
8 7/12 Postponed to 8/16 Due to Inclement Weather
9 7/19 3 v 9 4 v 8 5 v 7 6 v 10 1 v 2
10 7/26 4 v 8 1 v 2 3 v 9 5 v 7 6 v 10
5* 8/2 4 v 10 8 v 9 3 v 5 1 v 7 2 v 6
6** 8/9 2 v 7 3 v 6 1 v 8 4 v 5 9 v 10
8*** 8/16 5 v 6 4 v 7 1 v 10 3 v 8 2 v 9
*Make-Up from 6/21 Postponement
**Make-Up from 6/28 Postponement
***Make-Up from 7/12 Postponement

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Patrick Duffy

Brandt Echternacht

patrick-duffy@uiowa.edu

brandte47@aol.com

2

Karey Garringer

Al Ostedgaard

karey-garringer@uiowa.edu

alostedgaard@gmail.com

3

Michelle Koller

Brandon Johnson

michelle.koller@gmail.com

brandon-johnson@uiowa.edu

4

Paul Marple

Ronald West

paul-marple@uiowa.edu

ronald-west@uiowa.edu

5

Scott McNaughton

Bren O'Connor

scott-mcnaughton@uiowa.edu

bren-oconnor@uiowa.edu

6

Ross Meany

Chuck Christensen

ross-meany@uiowa.edu

cpchristensen@outlook.com

7

Gary Small

John Warren

gary-small@uiowa.edu

john-warren@uiowa.edu

8

Chadwick Smith

John Pudwill

chadwick-smith@uiowa.edu

john-pudwill@uiowa.edu

9

Joshua Valliere

Jaron Christoph

Josh083188@gmail.com

jaron.christoph@rockwellcollins.com

10

Andy Winkelmann

Shaun McGurk

andrew-winkelmann@uiowa.edu

shaun.mcgurk@ge.com