Wednesday Red | Recreational Services
University of Iowa

Wednesday Red Links

2019 Match Schedule

Week Date 3:20 PM 3:30 PM 3:40 PM 3:50 PM 4:00 PM 4:10 PM 4:20 PM
1 5/15 7 v 12 9 v 10 1 v 5 8 v 11 3 v 14 2 v 4 6 v 13
2 5/22 3 v 4 1 v 6 10 v 14 2 v 5 7 v 13 9 v 11 8 v 12
3 5/29 Postponed to 7/31 Due to Inclement Weather
4 6/5 11 v 14 2 v 7 10 v 12 9 v 13 1 v 8 3 v 6 4 v 5
5 (Back 9) 6/12 10 v 13 11 v 12 2 v 8 4 v 6 1 v 9 5 v 14 3 v 7
6 6/19 Postponed to 7/3 Due to Inclement Weather
7 6/26 5 v 7 4 v 8 12 v 13 6 v 14 2 v 10 3 v 9 1 v 11
6 (Make-Up) 7/3 3 v 8 11 v 13 5 v 6 1 v 10 12 v 14 4 v 7 2 v 9
8 7/10 2 v 11 3 v 10 4 v 9 5 v 8 6 v 7 1 v 12 13 v 14
9 7/17 6 v 8 5 v 9 3 v 11 7 v 14 2 v 12 1 v 13 4 v 10
10 7/24 1 v 14 2 v 13 6 v 9 3 v 12 4 v 11 5 v 10 7 v 8
3 (Make-Up) 7/31 9 v 12 4 v 14 1 v 7 10 v 11 3 v 5 8 v 13 2 v 6

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Allen Bradley

Tim Mattes

allen-bradley@uiowa.edu

tim-mattes@uiowa.edu

2

Jonathan Carlson

Gene Parkin

jonathan-c-carlson@uiowa.edu

gfparkin47@gmail.com

3

Susan Carlson

Ellie Herman

czarlson@mchsi.com

ellen-herman@uiowa.edu

4

Scott Drake

Lee Alward

scott-drake@uiowa.edu

wallace-alward@uiowa.edu

5

Tim Kresowik

Bob Hradek

timothy-kresowik@uiowa.edu

bhradek1252@gmail.com

6

Raymond Kuthy

Howard Field

raymond-kuthy@uiowa.edu

nhfield@gmail.com

7

John Marner

Mark Long

john-marner@uiowa.edu

markdlong@gmail.com

8

Dave Martin

Steve Adamek

dndmartin1@mchsi.com

sadamek98@gmail.com

9

Richard Saunders

Joseph Joynt

richard-saunders@uiowa.edu

joseph_joynt@hotmail.com

10

Barb Spence

George Stauffer

barb.spence@mediacombb.net

george-stauffer@uiowa.edu

11

Rebecca Ann Stamy

Mary Jane Stumpf

rebeccastamy@yahoo.com

maryjanestumpf@iowatelecom.net

12

Michael Ward

Kevin Mellen

michael-ward@uiowa.edu

kmellen@creativemellen.com

13

John Warren

Gary Small

john-warren@uiowa.edu

gary-small@uiowa.edu

14

Dennis Wilson

James Hansen

wilsondc@mchsi.com

james-hansen@uiowa.edu