Wednesday Red | Recreational Services
University of Iowa

Wednesday Red Links

Match Schedule

Week Date 3:20 PM 3:30 PM 3:40 PM 3:50 PM 4:00 PM 4:10 PM 4:20 PM
1 5/16 1 v 2 3 v 13 4 v 12 5 v 11 8 v 14 6 v 10 7 v 9
2 5/23 4 v 13 8 v 9 1 v 3 5 v 12 7 v 10 2 v 14 6 v 11
3 5/30 6 v 12 7 v 11 9 v 14 1 v 4 5 v 13 8 v 10 2 v 3
4 (Back 9) 6/6 1 v 5 8 v 11 9 v 10 2 v 4 6 v 13 3 v 14 7 v 12
5 6/13 9 v 11 1 v 6 10 v 14 7 v 13 8 v 12 3 v 4 2 v 5
6 6/20 Matches Postponed to 8/1
7 6/27 4 v 5 10 v 12 2 v 7 11 v 14 3 v 6 9 v 13 1 v 8
8 7/11 11 v 12 3 v 7 4 v 6 2 v 8 1 v 9 5 v 14 10 v 13
9 7/18 1 v 10 5 v 6 2 v 9 3 v 8 11 v 13 4 v 7 12 v 14
10 7/25 5 v 7 2 v 10 12 v 13 6 v 14 3 v 9 1 v 11 4 v 8
6* 8/1 8 v 13 4 v 14 3 v 5 2 v 6 1 v 7 9 v 12 10 v 11
*Make-Up from 6/20. All matches will be played on the Back 9.

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

John Harty

Barbara Kyles

john-harty@uiowa.edu

barbara-kyles@uiowa.edu

2

Dennis Wilson

Rusty Hansen

wilsondc@mchsi.com

james-hansen@uiowa.edu

3

Ellen Herman

Susan Carlson

ellen-herman@uiowa.edu

czarlson@mchsi.com

4

Barbara Spence

George Stauffer

barb.spence@mediacombb.net

george-stauffer@uiowa.edu

5

Mary Jane Stumpf

Rebecca Stamy

maryjane-stumpf@uiowa.edu

rebecca-stamy@uiowa.edu

6

Scott Drake

Allen Bradley

scott-drake@uiowa.edu

allen-bradley@uiowa.edu

7

Jonathan Carlson

Gene Parkin

jonathan-c-carlson@uiowa.edu

gene-parkin@uiowa.edu

8

Michael Ward

Kevin Mellen

michael-ward@uiowa.edu

kmellen@creativemellen.com

9

Steve Adamek

Dave Martin

sadamek98@gmail.com

dndmartin1@mchsi.com

10

Richard Saunders

Joe Joynt

richard-saunders@uiowa.edu

jjoynt98@gmail.com

11

Raymond Kuthy

Howard Field

raymond-kuthy@uiowa.edu

nhfield@gmail.com

12

John Marner

Mark Long

john-marner@uiowa.edu

markdlong857@gmail.com

13

Robert Hradek

Tim Kresowik

robert-hradek@uiowa.edu

timothy-kresowik@uiowa.edu

14

Gary Small

John Warren

gary-small@uiowa.edu

john-warren@uiowa.edu