Wednesday Red Links

Match Schedule

Week Date 3:20 PM 3:30 PM 3:40 PM 3:50 PM 4:00 PM 4:10 PM 4:20 PM
1 5/24 7 v 10 2 v 14 5 v 12 4 v 13 8 v 9 6 v 11 1 v 3
2 5/31 9 v 14 5 v 13 1 v 4 2 v 3 6 v 12 8 v 10 7 v 11
3 6/7 2 v 4 8 v 11 3 v 14 7 v 12 9 v 10 1 v 5 6 v 13
4 6/14 9 v 11 10 v 14 7 v 13 1 v 6 2 v 5 3 v 4 8 v 12
5 6/21 Postponed to 8/2 Due to Inclement Weather
6 6/28 1 v 8 9 v 13 2 v 7 10 v 12 3 v 6 11 v 14 4 v 5
7 7/5 11 v 12 3 v 7 2 v 8 1 v 9 5 v 14 4 v 6 10 v 13
8 7/12 5 v 6 1 v 10 11 v 13 3 v 8 4 v 7 12 v 14 2 v 9
9 7/19 12 v 13 4 v 8 3 v 9 5 v 7 1 v 11 2 v 10 6 v 14
10 7/26 Postponed to 8/9 Due to Inclement Weather
5* 8/2 3 v 5 2 v 6 9 v 12 4 v 14 1 v 7 8 v 13 10 v 11
10** 8/9 1 v 2 4 v 12 6 v 10 5 v 11 3 v 13 7 v 9 8 v 14
*Make-Up from 6/21 Postponement
**Make-Up from 7/26 Postponement

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Allen Bradley

Tim Mattes

allen-bradley@uiowa.edu

tim-mattes@uiowa.edu

2

Jim Bradley

Terry Dunlap

jim-bradley@uiowa.edu

terry-dunlap@uiowa.edu

3

Scott Drake

David Drake

scott-drake@uiowa.edu

davidcdrake@me.com

4

Howard Field

Raymond Kuthy

nhfield@gmail.com

raymond-kuthy@uiowa.edu

5

Ellie Herman

Susan Carlson

ellen-herman@uiowa.edu

czarlson@mchsi.com

6

Bob Hradek

Tim Kresowik

bhradek1252@gmail.com

timothy-kresowik@uiowa.edu

7

David Kean

Michael Ward

david-kean@uiowa.edu

michael-ward@uiowa.edu

8

John Marner

Mark Long

john-marner@uiowa.edu

markdlong857@gmail.com

9

Dave Martin

Steve Adamek

dndmartin1@mchsi.com

sadamek98@gmail.com

10

Gene Parkin

Jon Carlson

gene-parkin@uiowa.edu

jonathan-c-carlson@uiowa.edu

11

Richard Saunders

Joe Joynt

richard-saunders@uiowa.edu

jjoynt98@gmail.com

12

Barb Spence

George Stauffer

barb.spence@mediacombb.net

george-stauffer@uiowa.edu

13

Rebecca Stamy

Mary Jane Stumpf

rebeccastamy@yahoo.com

maryjanestumpf@iowatelecom.net

14

Dennis Wilson

James Hansen

dennis-wilson@uiowa.edu

james-hansen@uiowa.edu