Tuesday Blue Links

Match Schedule

Week Date 4:50 PM 5:00 PM 5:10 PM 5:20 PM 5:30 PM 5:40 PM 5:50 PM 6:00 PM
1 5/16 2 vs 12 13 v 15 3 v 14 1 v 16 4 v 9 5 v 8 6 v 11 7 v 10
2 5/23 8 v 11 5 v 14 2 v 16 7 v 12 1 v 3 9 v 10 6 v 13 4 v 15
3 5/30 1 v 4 7 v 13 9 v 11 5 v 15 8 v 12 6 v 14 10 v 16 2 v 3
4 6/6 6 v 15 3 v 16 10 v 11 7 v 14 1 v 5 9 v 12 2 v 4 8 v 13
5 6/13 10 v 12 1 v 6 2 v 5 11 v 16 9 v 13 3 v 4 8 v 14 7 v 15
6 6/20 9 v 14 2 v 6 8 v 15 10 v 13 4 v 16 1 v 7 3 v 5 11 v 12
7 6/27 4 v 5 9 v 15 3 v 6 1 v 8 2 v 7 12 v 16 11 v 13 10 v 14
8 7/11 Postponed Due to Inclement Weather
9 7/18 Postponed Due to Inclement Weather
10 7/25 3 v 7 11 v 14 12 v 13 4 v 6 10 v 15 2 v 8 1 v 9 5 v 16
8* 8/1 13 v 16 4 v 7 1 v 10 3 v 8 5 v 6 11 v 15 12 v 14 2 v 9
9** 8/8 3 v 9 12 v 15 5 v 7 2 v 10 13 v 14 6 v 16 4 v 8 1 v 11
*Make-Up From 7/11 Postponement
**Make-Up From 7/18 Postponement

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Steven Clark

Al Stroh

steven-clark@uiowa.edu

bigal46a@yahoo.com

2

Kyle Collins

Tucker Collins

kyle-collins@uiowa.edu

lltuckcollins@gmail.com

3

Joseph Cullen

Allen Moore

joseph-cullen@uiowa.edu

allen-moore@uiowa.edu

4

Adam Hedberg-Buenz

Dan Suh

adam-hedberg-buenz@uiowa.edu

daniel-suh@uiowa.edu

5

Bob Hradek

Scott Drake

bhradek1252@gmail.com

scott-drake@uiowa.edu

6

Phil Julson

Mark Johnson

phil-julson@uiowa.edu

mark-johnson@uiowa.edu

7

Tim Kresowik

Brian Daniel

timothy-kresowik@uiowa.edu

brian-daniel@uiowa.edu

8

Riley Linder

Matthew Fritz

rlinder@healthcare.uiowa.edu

matthew.fritz@cfu.net

9

Alex Maksymiak

Kyle Kniep

alex-maksymiak@uiowa.edu

kyle-kniep@uiowa.edu

10

Miles Pufall

Dan Weeks

miles-pufall@uiowa.edu

daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu

11

Stephen Rumelhart

Jim Collins

stephen-rumelhart@uiowa.edu

james-collins@uiowa.edu

12

Matthew Watson

Mike Henricksen

matthew-watson@uiowa.edu

michael-henricksen@uiowa.edu

13

Stephen Berg

Mike Huffman

stephen-berg@uiowa.edu

 

14

Nicola Prater

Gloria Hoffman

nicola-prater@uiowa.edu

elliottdog@aol.com

15

Brad Van Voorhis

Harry Hoffman

brad-van-voorhis@uiowa.edu

henry-hoffman@uiowa.edu

16

Empty

Empty

Empty

Empty