Tuesday Blue | Recreational Services
University of Iowa

Tuesday Blue Links

Match Schedule

Week Date 4:50 PM 5:00 PM 5:10 PM 5:20 PM 5:30 PM 5:40 PM 5:50 PM 6:00 PM
1 5/15 9 v 16 8 v 10 4 v 14 1 v 2 3 v 15 7 v 11 6 v 12 5 v 13
2 5/22 8 v 11 9 v 10 5 v 14 4 v 15 2 v 16 1 v 3 6 v 13 7 v 12
3 5/29 2 v 3 5 v 15 7 v 13 6 v 14 9 v 11 10 v 16 8 v 12 1 v 4
4 6/5 7 v 14 1 v 5 10 v 11 8 v 13 2 v 4 9 v 12 3 v 16 6 v 15
5 6/12 3 v 4 11 v 16 1 v 6 10 v 12 8 v 14 2 v 5 7 v 15 9 v 13
6 6/19 1 v 7 2 v 6 11 v 12 3 v 5 10 v 13 8 v 15 9 v 14 4 v 16
7 (Back 9) 6/26 10 v 14 11 v 13 9 v 15 2 v 7 12 v 16 3 v 6 4 v 5 1 v 8
8 7/10 12 v 13 3 v 7 2 v 8 1 v 9 4 v 6 5 v 16 10 v 15 11 v 14
9 7/17 5 v 6 12 v 14 13 v 16 11 v 15 1 v 10 4 v 7 2 v 9 3 v 8
10 7/24 12 v 15 4 v 8 3 v 9 6 v 16 5 v 7 13 v 14 1 v 11 2 v 10

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Kyle Collins

Tucker Collins

kyle-collins@uiowa.edu

lltuckcollins@gmail.com

2

Steven Clark

Al Stroh

steven-h-clark@uiowa.edu

bigal46a@yahoo.com

3

Brad Van Voorhis

Harry Hoffman

brad-van-voorhis@uiowa.edu

henry-hoffman@uiowa.edu

4

Kirk Murray

Chris Clair

kirk-murray@uiowa.edu

christopher-clair@uiowa.edu

5

Matthew Watson

Michael Henricksen

matthew-watson@uiowa.edu

michael-henricksen@uiowa.edu

6

Stephen Berg

Mike Huffman

stephen-berg@uiowa.edu

 

7

Michael Geneser

Rick Geneser

michael-geneser@uiowa.edu

r.geneser@gmail.com

8

Tim Kresowik

Brian Daniel

timothy-kresowik@uiowa.edu

brian-daniel@uiowa.edu

9

Daniel Weeks

Miles Pufall

daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu

miles-pufall@uiowa.edu

10

Phil Julson

Mark Johnson

phil-julson@uiowa.edu

mark-johnson@uiowa.edu

11

Jane Stickney

Gloria Hoffman

janeprater@gmail.com

elliotdog@aol.com

12

Stephen Rumelhart

Jim Collins

stephen-rumelhart@uiowa.edu

james-collins@uiowa.edu

13

Joseph Cullen

Allen Moore

joseph-cullen@uiowa.edu

allen-moore@uiowa.edu

14

Robert Hradek

Scott Drake

robert-hradek@uiowa.edu

scott-drake@uiowa.edu

15

Nicholas Laughlin

John Pappas

nicholas-laughlin@uiowa.edu

y-pappas@outlook.com

16

Empty

Empty