Tuesday Blue | Recreational Services
University of Iowa

Tuesday Blue Links

2019 Match Schedule

Week Date 4:50 PM 5:00 PM 5:10 PM 5:20 PM 5:30 PM 5:40 PM
1 5/14 3 v 11 5 v 9 6 v 8 4 v 10 7 v 12 1 v 2
2 5/21 Matches Postponed to 7/30 Due to Inclement Weather
3 5/28 Matches Postponed to 7/2 Due to Inclement Weather
4 (Back 9) 6/4 2 v 4 7 v 10 8 v 9 1 v 5 3 v 12 6 v 11
5 6/11 9 v 12 8 v 10 1 v 6 3 v 4 7 v 11 2 v 5
6 6/18 1 v 7 8 v 11 4 v 12 2 v 6 9 v 10 3 v 5
7 (Back 9) 6/25 1 v 8 3 v 6 2 v 7 9 v 11 4 v 5 10 v 12
3 (Make-Up) 7/2 5 v 11 1 v 4 2 v 3 8 v 12 6 v 10 7 v 9
8 7/9 4 v 6 5 v 12 10 v 11 3 v 7 2 v 8 1 v 9
9 7/16 3 v 8 2 v 9 4 v 7 1 v 10 5 v 6 11 v 12
10 7/23 2 v 10 6 v 12 3 v 9 5 v 7 1 v 11 4 v 8
2 (Make-Up) 7/30 6 v 9 4 v 11 5 v 10 2 v 12 1 v 3 7 v 8

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Stephen Berg

Mike Huffman

stephen-berg@uiowa.edu

 

2

Joseph Cullen

Allen Moore

joseph-cullen@uiowa.edu

allen-moore@uiowa.edu

3

Michael Henricksen

Matt Watson

michael-henricksen@uiowa.edu

matthew-watson@uiowa.edu

4

Bob Hradek

Scott Drake

bhradek1252@gmail.com

scott-drake@uiowa.edu

5

Phil Julson

Mark Johnson

phil-julson@uiowa.edu

mark-johnson@uiowa.edu

6

Tim Kresowik

Brian Daniel

timothy-kresowik@uiowa.edu

brian-daniel@uiowa.edu

7

Miles Pufall

Dan Weeks

miles-pufall@uiowa.edu

daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu

8

Stephen Rumelhart

Jim Collins

stephen-rumelhart@uiowa.edu

james-collins@uiowa.edu

9

Thomas Steffen

Kevin Kamstedt

thomas-steffen@uiowa.edu

kevin-kamstedt@uiowa.edu

10

Nicola Stickney

Gloria Hoffman

nicola-stickney@uiowa.edu

elliottdog@aol.com

11

Brad Van Voorhis

Henry Hoffman

brad-van-voorhis@uiowa.edu

henry-hoffman@uiowa.edu

12