Match Schedule

Week Date 3:30 PM 3:40 PM 3:50 PM 4:00 PM 4:10 PM 4:20 PM 4:30 PM
1 8/23 3 v 13 6 v 10 5 v 11 4 v 12 1 v 2 7 v 9 8 v 14
2 8/30 8 v 9 4 v 13 2 v 14 7 v 10 5 v 12 1 v 3 6 v 11
3 9/6 1 v 4 7 v 11 6 v 12 9 v 14 8 v 10 5 v 13 2 v 3
4 9/13 7 v 12 3 v 14 9 v 10 8 v 11 6 v 13 2 v 4 1 v 5
5 9/20 10 v 14 2 v 5 3 v 4 1 v 6 9 v 11 8 v 12 7 v 13
6 9/27 2 v 6 8 v 13 1 v 7 3 v 5 4 v 14 10 v 11 9 v 12

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Jonathan Carlson

Gene Parkin

jonathan-c-carlson@uiowa.edu

gene-parkin@uiowa.edu

2

Scott Drake

Bob Hradek

scott-drake@uiowa.edu

bhradek1252@gmail.com

3

Rita Foley

Mary Jane Stumpf

rita-foley@hawkeyesports.com

maryjanestumpf@iowatelecom.net

4

Karey Garringer

Al Ostedgaard

karey-garringer@uiowa.edu

alostedgaard@gmail.com

5

James Hansen

Dennis Wilson

james-hansen@uiowa.edu

dennis-wilson@uiowa.edu

6

Joseph Joynt

Richard Saunders

jjoynt98@gmail.com

richard-saunders@uiowa.edu

7

Timothy Kresowik

Brian Daniel

timothy-kresowik@uiowa.edu

brian-daniel@uiowa.edu

8

Raymond Kuthy

Gary Small

raymond-kuthy@uiowa.edu

gary-small@uiowa.edu

9

Dave Martin

Steve Adamek

dndmartin1@mchsi.com

sadamek98@gmail.com

10

Stephen Rumelhart

Mike Lammer

stephen-rumelhart@uiowa.edu

mlammer@mchsi.com

11

Barb Spence

Susan Carlson

barb.spence@mediacombb.net

czarlson@mchsi.com

12

Andrew Wendel

Logan Thornburg

andrew-wendel@uiowa.edu

logan-thornburg@uiowa.edu

13

Michael Henricksen

Kyle Collins

michael-henricksen@uiowa.edu

kyle-collins@uiowa.edu

14

Max Morrison

Danny Gallagher

max-morrison@uiowa.edu

daniel-gallagher@uiowa.edu