Fall Golf League Schedule | Recreational Services
University of Iowa

Match Schedule

Week Date 3:30 PM 3:40 PM 3:50 PM 4:00 PM 4:10 PM 4:20 PM 4:30 PM 4:40 PM
1 8/21 9 v 16 6 v 12 7 v 11 8 v 10 5 v 13 3 v 15 4 v 14 1 v 2
2 8/28 8 v 11 9 v 10 1 v 3 2 v 16 4 v 15 5 v 14 7 v 12 6 v 13
3 9/4 5 v 15 1 v 4 6 v 14 9 v 11 7 v 13 10 v 16 2 v 3 8 v 12
4 9/11 7 v 14 1 v 5 9 v 12 6 v 15 3 v 16 2 v 4 8 v 13 10 v 11
5 9/18 10 v 12 11 v 16 2 v 5 3 v 4 8 v 14 1 v 6 9 v 13 7 v 15
6 9/25 2 v 6 3 v 5 4 v 16 9 v 14 1 v 7 11 v 12 8 v 15 10 v 13

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Karey Garringer

Al Ostedgaard

karey-garringer@uiowa.edu

alostedgaard@gmail.com

2

Steve Adamek

David Martin

sadamek98@gmail.com

dndmartin1@mchsi.com

3

Rebecca Stamy

Mary Jane Stumpf

rebecca-stamy@uiowa.edu

maryjanestumpf@iowatelecom.net

4

James Hansen

Dennis Wilson

james-hansen@uiowa.edu

wilsondc@mchsi.com

5

John Marner

Mark Long

john-marner@uiowa.edu

marklong857@gmail.com

6

Barbara Spence

Liz Goodman

spence.barb@yahoo.com

rubywines@gmail.com

7

Jonathan Carlson

Susan Carlson

jonathan-c-carlson@uiowa.edu

czarlson@mchsi.com

8

Lee Alward

Scott Drake

wallace-alward@uiowa.edu

scott-drake@uiowa.edu

9

John Warren

Ray Kuthy

john-warren@uiowa.edu

raymond-kuthy@uiowa.edu

10

Tim Kresowik

Brian Daniel

timothy-kresowick@uiowa.edu

brian-daniel@uiowa.edu

11

Patrick Duffy

Brandt Echternacht

pduffyic@gmail.com

brandte47@aol.com

12

Timothy Weaver

Patrick Purdy

timothy-weaver@uiowa.edu

pjpurdy@gmail.com

13

Michael Henricksen

Kyle Collins

michael-henricksen@uiowa.edu

kyle-collins@uiowa.edu

14

Joseph Joynt

Richard Saunders

jjoynt98@gmail.com

richard-saunders@uiowa.edu

15

Craig Just

Gene Parkin

craig-just@uiowa.edu

gfparkin47@gmail.com

16

Empty

Empty

Empty

Empty