Fall Golf League Schedule | Recreational Services
University of Iowa

Match Schedule

Week Date 3:30 PM 3:40 PM 3:50 PM 4:00 PM 4:10 PM 4:20 PM 4:30 PM 4:40 PM
1 8/22 7 v 11 9 v 16 8 v 10 6 v 12 4 v 14 5 v 13 3 v 15 1 v 2
2 8/29 Postponed to 10/3
3 9/5 Postponed to 10/10
4 9/12 8 v 15 5 v 16 2 v 6 1 v 7 10 v 13 9 v 14 3 v 12 4 v 11
5 9/19 Postponed to 10/17
6 9/26 3 v 4 9 v 13 11 v 16 2 v 5 1 v 6 7 v 15 8 v 14 10 v 12
2* 10/3 9 v 10 5 v 14 8 v 11 6 v 13 4 v 15 1 v 3 7 v 12 2 v 16
3** 10/10 10 v 16 8 v 12 7 v 13 6 v 14 5 v 15 9 v 11 2 v 3 1 v 4
5*** 10/17 6 v 15 3 v 16 7 v 14 9 v 12 10 v 11 8 v 13 2 v 4 1 v 5
*Make-Up from 8/29. All matches will be played on the Back 9.
**Make-Up from 9/5.
***Make-Up from 9/19

Team Listing

Team Player Name Player E-Mail
1

Michael Henricksen

Kyle Collins

michael-henrickenson@uiowa.edu

kyle-collins@uiowa.edu

2

Timothy Weaver

Patrick Purdy

timothy-weaver@uiowa.edu

pjpurdy@gmail.com

3

Tim Kresowik

Brian Daniel

timothy-kresowik@uiowa.edu

brian-daniel@uiowa.edu

4

Gene Parkin

Jon Carlson

gene-parkin@uiowa.edu

jonathan-c-carlson@uiowa.edu

5

Barbara Spence

Liz Goodman

barb.spence@mediacombb.net

rubywines@gmail.com

6

Dave Martin

Steve Adamek

dndmartin1@mchsi.com

sadamek98@gmail.com

7

Noah Stochl

Dalton Crum

noah-stochl@uiowa.edu

dalton-crum@uiowa.edu

8

Karey Garringer

Al Ostedgaard

karey-garringer@uiowa.edu

alostedgaard@gmail.com

9

Stephen Rumelhart

Mike Lammer

stephen-rumelhart@uiowa.edu

mlammer@mchsi.com

10

Rebecca Stamy

Mary Jane Stumpf

rebecca-stamy@uiowa.edu

maryjanestumpf@iowatelecom.net

11

Raymond Kuthy

Steve Roe

raymond-kuthy@uiowa.edu

sroe@oaknoll.com

12

Joseph Joynt

Richard Saunders

jjoynt98@gmail.com

richard-saunders@uiowa.edu

13

James Hansen

Dennis Wilson

james-hansen@uiowa.edu

wilsondc@mchsi.com

14

John Marner

Mark Long

john-marner@uiowa.edu

markdlong857@gmail.com

15

Susan Carlson

Ellen Herman

czarlson@mchsi.com

ellen-herman@uiowa.edu

16

Robert Hradek

Scott Drake

robert-hradek@uiowa.edu

scott-drake@uiowa.edu