You are here

Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Phone Number
Brian Alden Assistant Tennis Professional brian-alden@uiowa.edu
Lawrence Todd Avant Systems Analyst lawrence-avant@uiowa.edu 319-335-9288
Brian Baxter Senior Associate Director brian-baxter@uiowa.edu 319-335-8313
Steve Campbell Assistant Director, Outdoor Recreation & Education steve-campbell@uiowa.edu 319-384-1620
Meredith Caskey Assistant Director, Outdoor Recreation & Education meredith-caskey@uiowa.edu
Angela Charsha-Harney Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness angela-charsha@uiowa.edu 319-384-0985
Michele Conlon Assistant Director, Tennis michele-conlon@uiowa.edu 319-335-9307
David Conrads Associate Director, Outdoor Recreation & Education david-conrads@uiowa.edu 319-335-5976
Christopher Conway Facilities Mechanic II christopher-conway@uiowa.edu 319-335-5989
Anthony DiFiglio Graduate Assistant anthony-difiglio@uiowa.edu 319-335-9293
Rob DuBay Associate Director, Safety & Risk Management robert-dubay@uiowa.edu 319-353-5565
Tim Farnsworth Facilities Mechanic II tim-farnsworth@uiowa.edu 319-335-5989
Amanda Fiala HR Coordinator amanda-fiala@uiowa.edu 319-384-1166
Chris Freeman Assistant Coach, IFLY Swim Club christopher-p-freeman@uiowa.edu 319-353-4515
Jay Gorsh Assistant Director, Outdoor Recreation & Education jay-gorsh@uiowa.edu
Laurel Hanna Assistant Director, Sport Programs laurel-hanna@uiowa.edu 319-384-1632
Michelle Harder Senior Associate Director michelle-harder@uiowa.edu 319-335-9284
Shawn Hawks Assistant Director, Outdoor Recreation & Education shawn-hawks@uiowa.edu 319-624-7178
Justin Holman Assistant Director, Strategic Communications justin-holman@uiowa.edu 319-335-5869
Zane Hugo Assistant Director, Aquatics zane-hugo@uiowa.edu 319-384-3667
Allison Hursh Assistant Director, Aquatics allison-hursh@uiowa.edu 319-384-3439
Mark Johnson Maintenance Manager mark-johnson@uiowa.edu 319-335-9891
Phil Julson Associate Director, Aquatics phil-julson@uiowa.edu 319-384-1165
Pat Kutcher Associate Director, Fitness & Wellness patricia-kutcher@uiowa.edu 319-335-9291
Tamra Lewis Land Manager, MNRA tamra-lewis@uiowa.edu 319-624-3205
Jeanette Luke Clerk III jeanette-luke@uiowa.edu 319-335-9294
Harley Martin Facilities Mechanic II harley-martin@uiowa.edu 319-331-3238
Shea McMurray Assistant Director, Facility Operations shea-mcmurray@uiowa.edu 319-335-9295
Nathan Mundt Assistant Director, Aquatics & Head Coach, IFLY Swim Club nathan-mundt@uiowa.edu 319-335-9472
Rollie Ostrander Administrative Services Coordinator rolland-ostrander@uiowa.edu 319-384-1215
David Patton Assistant Director, Outdoor Recreation & Education david-patton@uiowa.edu 319-384-1223
Fred Pedersen Assistant Tennis Professional fred-pedersen@uiowa.edu
Becky Phelps Senior Accountant rebecca-phelps@uiowa.edu 319-335-9881
Brigham Phillips Assistant Director, Facility Operations brigham-phillips@uiowa.edu 319-335-5835
Open Position Assistant Director, Sport Programs
Open Position Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
Caleb Recker Associate Director, Facility Operations caleb-recker@uiowa.edu 319-335-8029
Tanja Sadecky Assistant Coach, IFLY Swim Club tanja-sadecky@uiowa.edu 319-384-3524
Tommy Schorer Associate Director, Sport Programs thomas-schorer@uiowa.edu 319-335-8032
Laura Semken Coordinator, Outdoor Recreation & Education laura.semken@gmail.com 319-624-7178
Calvin Song Assistant Tennis Professional calvin-song@uiowa.edu
Shelley Squier Business Manager shelley-squier@uiowa.edu 319-335-9283
Matt Stancel Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness matthew-stancel@uiowa.edu 319-384-4441
Danelle Stipes Assistant Director, Hawkeye Community Rowing danelle-stipes@uiowa.edu 319-384-1292
Kelly Teeselink Marketing Coordinator kelly-teeselink@uiowa.edu 319-384-3625
Chuck Thomas Assistant Director, Facility Operations charles-thomas@uiowa.edu 319-335-8439
JT Timmons Assistant Vice President for Student Life & Director of Recreational Services jt-timmons@uiowa.edu 319-335-9286
Kaci Turpin Graduate Assistant kaci-turpin@uiowa.edu 319-335-9292
Mallory Valentine Coordinator, Facility Operations mallory-valentine@uiowa.edu 319-335-6218
Mike Valentine Assistant Director, Sport Programs mike-valentine@uiowa.edu 319-335-5723
Joseph Whitney Creative Coordinator joseph-whitney@uiowa.edu 319-335-5846
Larry Zahradnek Facilities Mechanic II larry-zahradnek@uiowa.edu 319-331-3238
Ashley Zugschwert Graduate Assistant ashley-zugschwert@uiowa.edu 319-335-9292